Fwd: Hi

Susan Wiggs :: www.susanwiggs.com
Join me on FacebookTwitterGoodreadsInstagram, or Pinterest.
Get all the latest when you subscribe: https://www.susanwiggs.com/sign-up/




---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Kurt Noah <kurt.noah@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 5:35 PM
Subject: Hi
To: jerry gundersen <jgundersen@gmail.com>, Susan Gundersen <susanwiggs@gmail.com>




occasionally words that aren't used much just spill out of my mouth I don't think about it at all. but I  make a mental note of using it and later look it up to make sure I am correct.

interestingly aphor is not a word. I think. I have used it before but I cannot find it in the dictionary. I must have heard or read
  abhorrent and shortened it thinking it was a word. but I guess not, what's your take on this Susan. :-)