vive la france, y'all

It is no secret that I adore France and all things French. I'm proud to have been published in France for the past twenty years! Enjoy this little photo tour of this wonderful place.

the end of the tour de france We spent our "lune de miel" in Paris... snacks always taste better in France It's the easiest place in the world to fall in love.
I get my best ideas while traveling.
There are places where time stands still. St Cirq La Popie is one of them. hidden treasure in Lourmarin amazing art everywhere (Musee Rodin) Shakespeare and Company. I've been going to this bookstore since I was a kid. So proud to be published en France. I revisit my hometown in the 70s - Versailles. C'est vrai!
Bonjour, Cancale! Le jour de gloire est arrive!

I could go on forever. Thank you & MERCI to France and French readers!

Can you guess the English titles?

Dtails sur le produit
Dtails sur le produit

Le refuge du Lac des Saules  T5 - Lac des SaulesLe chemin du coeur par Wiggs SusanThe Promise of a Summer Out of Collection by Wiggs Susan